Another Great Symposium…

Another Great Symposium...
626 REGISTRANTS - Symposium Attendance Record Broken!!!
Number of booth representatives - 114
Number of speakers - 33
Number of sessions - 31
Attendees earned up to 14 CE credits - CFP, MN insurance, WI insurance, CPA, CLE, CIMA

Check out the Photo Gallery

A Huge “THANK YOU” to the Partners & Exhibitors who generously contributed to Symposium 2016

Thank You to the Symposium Committee!2016-symposium-committee
Director: Rachel Infante
Nick Augustin, Vice
Jim Buchanan
Charles Buck
Karen D’Aloia
Jeff Drayton
Craig Jergenson
Margaret Kruse
Art Lundgren
Trisha Qualy
Julieann Schroeder
Andy Wayt

Executive Director Bonnie Stanley
Assistants Sue Day, Katreena Mortensen, Jolene Swenson, Jessica Weronke


Keynote Speakers:
Ed Slott
Nathan Dungan
Deirdre Van Nest
Thomas Rowley
Economic Debate: David Kelly & Krishna Memani
Michael Finke
Jeff Lanza
Heather Jarvis
Weston Wellington
Breakout Speakers:
Dan Candura
Brian Edstrom
Gina Pellegrini
Jeff Lanza
Nathan Dungan
Robert Mauterstock
Anne Elizabeth Denny
John Gabriel
Matt Cosgriff
Stuart C. Bear
Brian Kostick
Deb Newman
Heather Jarvis
Kelly Hall
Michael Finke
Michael Boulette
Aaron Hasler
James Schomburg
Mary Bell Carlson
Trisha Qualy & Thomas Rippberger

Mark your calendar!
FPA of MN Annual Symposium
Monday, October 16 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017

2017 Speakers:
Mary Beth Franklin
Theresa Rose
Chris Wills
Carolyn McClanahan
Bob Keebler
Jay Mooreland