Happy New Year from the New Member Committee

We are excited about the New Year and we hope you are too!

2014 was a great year for Membership and we would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for helping us not only reach our goals, but exceed them! We could not have done it without so many in our Chapter helping out. Thanks to all the Chapter Guides, thanks to those who faithfully attended our New Members Socials and thanks to all of you who encouraged new membership in our chapter. We are grateful for your help!

As we look to 2015, we gladly take on the responsibility of recruitment and retention of new members in the first year of membership, and we continually strive to find creative and innovative ways to fulfill our mission.

Best to you in 2015,

Kathie Bortnem - Director
Brad Barinsky
Michelle Campbell
Craig Dahl
Brad Frane
Chad Halbur
Craig Johnson
Patti Mazzara
John O’Keefe
Patrick Redman
Joyce Sealine
John Walsh