Activities and Projects – Executive Committee


Executive Committee

Jason Kley, CFP®, AIF, MBA
President – Jason Kley

Committee Members
Chairperson – Sara Kantor
President-Elect – Megan Olson
Secretary/Treasurer – Bob Eichten
Executive Director – Katie Wallstein


Monthly Updates

September 18, 2017
Michael Branham, CFP® (FPA of Minnesota) was nominated for his ongoing commitment to the future of financial planning and helping to advance aspiring CFP® professionals into the profession. Branham is a Senior Financial Planner at The Planning Center servicing both
June 28, 2017
As a fellow CFP® professional I take great interest in the work CFP Board is doing to protect the marks and ensure all bearing them are held to the highest possible standards. So, it is notable that CFP Board’s Commission
May 28, 2017
The purpose of the Outstanding Achievement Award (OAA) is to recognize and reward those FPA chapters that have taken the initiative to better serve not only the members of their chapters, but also the public in general.  Innovation, chapter involvement,
Older Entries »

View Archive

Online Media Kit
Finance Articles
In The News
Media Contacts
read more
At your service
Committed to
Community Service
and Public Awareness
learn more
What we offer
Minnesota Member Benefits
National Member Benefits
Learn how to be a Member
learn more
FPA Membership
MN membership totals over 800 financial professionals
and 25,000 nationwide
be a member